Happy Birthday, Ted

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Birthday, Ted! I’m sorry this is late. Computers can be very undependable when they are new and not understood. That’s my experience at present. I hope you had a very good and happy birthday.

November 10 was the day. I’ll never forget the day you were born. I wish we could have celebrated with you this year. I’m sure your girls did their best to make it a good day for you.

You’re a good dad to Sydney and Isabella. You’re a good son to Jerry and me. You’re also a good brother to Pam, Tim, Christy and Rob.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAYou made me so happy when we all got together last summer for a few days.

 

 

 

 

Heavenly Father, I thank You for Ted. Please be with him as he raises his girls. Watch over him as he works, drives, interacts with his family, etc.  He’s a good son,  father, brother, worker,  friend and neighbor. Please keep him close to You and ever trusting in You. Please give him a special touch from You. I love Ted so much and You love him even more.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm now in my eighties! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a great-grandma now! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I've just retired from writing and editing a newsletter, Prime Time News, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Bella, Birthday, Family, Me, Sydney, Ted and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment