Happy Anniversary, Pam and Gene

Happy Anniversary, Pam and Gene! 31 years it is! It was fun celebrating on our Hawaiian trip. First of all at the luau. I already posted about that…

Then on board our cruise liner: Pride of America, we celebrated the day, October 30. Our ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????cousin, Kay, with Jerry and I, got flowers for you. They really were beautiful, even if I say so myself! These beautiful flowers we bought early so you could enjoy them more than just a couple of days since you couldn’t take them home with you. They really brightened up your room!

A beautiful necklace was given to you, Pam, from Gene.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERASo here you are on the day! October 30, 31 years! Happy Anniversary! Pride of America, Norwegian Cruise Line, was a wonderful place to celebrate!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Pam and Gene. Thank You for the years they’ve already had together and please, give them many more. Please bless them in their home, work, relationships, family and most of all, in their marriage. I love Pam and Gene so much and You love them even more…

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Anniversary, Bazans, Celebrate, Cruise, Daughter, Family, Flowers, Fun, Gene, Hawaii, Pam, Pam and Gene and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary, Pam and Gene

  1. Pam says:

    Thanks Mom!

    Like

Leave a Reply

