Making a Decision

I don’t like choices. I don’t like making tough decisions. I’m having to make one here.

I love blogging. I love my blog http://allinthedayofme.com. However, I’ve come to the end of space for placing pictures with my postings. I already have paid for the first level beyond free, so I’ll lose that. But I just can’t justify paying more to increase my space.

So…here’s the choice I’m making. I’m starting a new blog. I know I’ll lose some of my followers and I’m sorry about that. I hope you’ll find me. I’m trying to come up with a new name that will catch you!!!

How about allinadayofme, just change the to a. I think I’ll try it. Please join me, okay?

 

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm now in my eighties! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a great-grandma now! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I've just retired from writing and editing a newsletter, Prime Time News, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in All in a day of me..., All in the day of me..., Blogging, Challenge, Choices, Confusion, Decisions, Disappointment, Discussion, Friends, Frustration, Life, Me, Memories, Michigan, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Making a Decision

  1. Lena Rae says:

    Glad I read today’s blog!

    Like

  2. Sue Husted says:

    It’s been awhile… But I’m glad I found you again. I loved your story about the Amish little boy sharing his popcorn

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment