Happy Birthday, Pam

Pamela Gail, 2 monthsHappy Birthday, Pam! My first baby! You were born at 4:09 AM after only two and a half hours of labor! In this picture you were two months old. You were such a beautiful baby and you are still beautiful today!

You’ve always been a good big sister to your four siblings. You loved school and did so well!

Today you’re a wife, mother and a successful accountant. Well, actually you’re more than just an accountant. But I’m not sure what your title is. Needless to say, I’m very proud of you!

I love you and wish for you a very happy, happy birthday!

Pam Wedding Dress _1Heavenly Father, thank You for Pam. She’s a wife, mother, daughter, granddaughter, sister, aunt, niece, cousin,  friend, neighbor and so much more! Please watch over her as she works, drives, plays, etc. I love Pam so much and You love her even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm now in my eighties! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a great-grandma now! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I've just retired from writing and editing a newsletter, Prime Time News, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Daughter, Family, Pam and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, Pam

  1. Pam says:

    Thanks Mom!

    Like

Leave a comment