Happy Birthday, Sean

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Birthday, Sean! How quickly the years are going by! I’m sure you agree with me on this. To see my point, just look at how Max, Megan, Miller, Mason and Maddie are growing! I know they keep you and Christy very busy and challenged. You’ve given me five of my 15 grandchildren! Thank you very much! I hope they give you a super, fun day! Or will it be a normal work day! There are too many miles between us for me to know what goes on at your house and in your life until it’s over and done with! We’re hoping to be down for Max’s graduation! Be ready…here we come! I wish for you a super, happy birthday.

Heavenly Father, thank You for Sean. He’s a fine man, husband, father, son, brother, uncle, friend… Please watch over him as he works, plays, drives, etc. He has tremendous responsibility. Help him to know You are real, Your love is eternal.  I love Sean so much and You love him even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm now in my eighties! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a great-grandma now! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I've just retired from writing and editing a newsletter, Prime Time News, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Banfords, Birthday, Celebrate, Family, Sean and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, Sean

  1. sydneyandkay says:

    I hope you had a great day and I love you! I haven’t seen you in a couple of years but I hope I can see you and you’re family soon
    Love Syd ❤

    Like

Leave a comment