Confused…Disappointed…Frustrated

I used to have a feature on my blogs that folks could click on if they ‘liked’ what I had written.  Well, actually I guess it’s still there but it doesn’t show up on a post with the comments. I don’t understand. I’m notified of folks who like a post, but it doesn’t appear with the comments like it used to. I’ve searched and searched to find out how to get it back and nothing. But when I read other folk’s blogs it’s there for me to click on.  Does anyone know the answer here to my perplexing dilemma? I surely do hope so. Please comment with the answer! Thanks in advance!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm now in my eighties! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a great-grandma now! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I've just retired from writing and editing a newsletter, Prime Time News, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Confusion, Disappointment, Frustration, Helps, Like and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Confused…Disappointed…Frustrated

  1. sydneyandkay says:

    I know technology can be so frustrating but it has done some really good have you tried looking at your dashboard or when you go to dashboard the side had a bunch if options and looked there? When I look at your blog it won’t let me like and there’s no like Button really so I am sorry I would tell you not to give up! You are awesomeness! Love you so much!
    Syd ❤

    Like

  2. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a comment