Travel Log # 13 USA Part 4 Water Falls

There is something about waterfalls! They are irresistible, fascinating, compelling… The first one here is Niagara Falls, New York.

2nd Yellowstone River Falls, Wyoming.

3rd Multnomah Falls, Oregon.

4th Horn Creek Falls, Horn Mountain, Colorado.

5th Snow Cap Waterfall, Alaska.

6th Waterfalls in Glacier National Park, Montana

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Created by God, Jerry, Me, Michigan, Park, Traveling, USA, Waterfalls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

