The 10 Year Party

Pizza Hut is a good place for a party! I love expressions on faces and here we see lots of expressions, most of them smiling. Some are thoughtful and some are even laughing. A birthday party is a happy time. Ice skating came next.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm now in my eighties! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a great-grandma now! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I've just retired from writing and editing a newsletter, Prime Time News, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Family, Grandchildren and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The 10 Year Party

  1. invadingnola says:

    I love birthday parties..especially for children..This looks like it was FUN!!
    Lynne

    Like

Leave a comment