I Love Nature

??????????????????????????????? I took this Bumble Bee on my hanging Impatient plant on my front porch. The same plant as the Humming Bird below! ???????????????????????????????Nature has a way of getting my attention. Oh, I know I’m not the only one… In the last few days I’ve taken these pictures out of my windows! The last two pictures are my prize of the day!???????????????????????????????  This Humming Bird at my Impatient hanging plant through my living room window!

Then there were the three baby Black Squirrels under my bird feeder. ??????????????????????????????? This morning is my prize of the day! ??????????????????????????????? The large Dragonfly! He or she is on my dining room window screen! So I took this close up picture through glass and screen! ??????????????????????????????? I went outside and took this to get another view of him. I love nature!

They are all created by God!

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Baby Black Squirrels, Bumble Bee, Created by God, Dragonfly, Humming Bird, Michigan, Nature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Love Nature

  1. Lou says:

    I read this article fully about the difference
    of most up-to-date and preceding technologies, it’s awesome article.

    Like

Leave a Reply

