Happy Birthday, Tim

Happy Birthday, Tim! This is a big one! I sure wish we could be with you ???????????????????????????????  celebrating this big day! I remember the day, so well, fifty years ago! We had been waiting and waiting for you! You took your own sweet time and arrived on this day, seventeen days later then expected! So you were very welcome, indeed! We’re very proud of you, even though you chose to go to school in Canada and then met a sweet Canadian girl, so you’ve lived in Canada ever since! God has led you down some interesting and exciting paths! I’m so glad you’re following His way. I wish for you a fabulous, super great, very happy birthday!

Thank You, Lord, for Tim. He’s a very fine man, son, husband, father, brother, nephew, uncle, cousin, friend and neighbor. Please watch over him. Keep him safe in his work, as he drives, plays, travels and lives his daily life. I love Tim so much and You love him even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Archers, Birthday, Canada, Family, Memories, Saskatchewan, Tim and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

