Happy Birthday, Kaleb

Happy Birthday, Kaleb! My super, great, fun loving Canadian grandson! My only ???????????????????????????????Canadian   grandson! I wish the miles weren’t so many and so long between us! I love you and sure wish we could be with you more. We loved traveling around the globe to be with you when you lived in Malaysia and we love traveling to Canada to be with you. We know you’re busy working so with this being the age of technology we’ll have to be in touch by the internet! I’m very thankful for that. I hope you celebrated today with your family. I wish we could have been there.

Here’s a picture of you last summer when all the family was here. A lot of fun was had by so many of you riding the old go-cart. I managed to snap this just as you blinked! (I’m talented for doing that!) It’s a good picture otherwise! You barely fit on the go-cart, being so tall!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Heavenly Father, thank You for Kaleb! He’s a very fine young man! Please guide him, watch over him as he drives, works, and plays. Please keep him trusting in You and work out the plan that You have for him. I love Kaleb so much and You love him even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Canada, Family, Go-cart, Grandchildren, Kaleb, Saskatchewan, Traveling and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

