I Love My Family

Two weekends in a row we’ve had family here…and I loved it! Last weekend our oldest son, Ted and his daughters, Sydney and Isabella, were here.???????????????????????????????

This weekend our oldest daughter and son-in-law, Pam and Gene were here. We had a family dinner today so our youngest son and family, Rob and Jessica, Haleigh, Elmise and Armon were here too. I took pictures at the dinner table of them. ??????????????????????????????? Pam, Gene and Armon. Jerry’s arm and hand are in the picture. There’s always a clown in every family!

??????????????????????????????? Going on around the table is Rob, Jessica, Haleigh and Elmise. I love my family! Please come back again, real soon!!!

 

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Archers, Armon, Bazans, Bella, Daughter, Dinner, Elmise, Family, Fun, Grandchildren, Haleigh, Jerry and Me, Jessica, Memories, Michigan, Pam and Gene, Rob & Jessica, Sydney and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

