Happy Birthday, Isabella

Happy Birthday, Bella! I can’t believe you’re 12 years old! Time is just flying by! ???????????????????????????????  I just took this picture of you a couple of days ago when you were here visiting us. You have such a bright smile! A butterfly has landed on your finger! He knows a sweet girl!!!

This has been quite a year for you: your foot operated on and the beginnings of braces on your teeth! Hopefully it’s all for the best! We loved having you here last weekend and celebrating your birthday early with you! It’s the first time this has happened! I even got to make a cake for you!???????????????????????????????   You asked for a Pug so I tried!  We also went to the Butterfly House! I’m so glad you came! Now today I hope you’re having a good time celebrating with your family and friends where you live! I wish for you a very fun, fabulous, super great birthday!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Bella! She’s such a sweet person. She’s growing into a lovely young woman! Please keep Your hand upon her life. Keep her safe as she goes to school, makes friends, studies, plays and grows. I love Bella so much and You love her even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Bella, Birthday, Birthday Cake, Butterfly, Butterfly House, Cake, Celebrate, Family, Grandchildren, Michigan and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

