Happy Birthday, Christy

Christy, Pam & Kay - CopyHappy Birthday, Christy! Yah, they just keep coming! In your busy life I hope you can take time to enjoy this day! Being the mother of five, wife of one and friend of many, keeps you really, really busy!

This is a picture from Grandma’s 99th birthday party. You are so pretty. We’ve actually been together four times this year! That’s a record for us. We both went to Grandma’s 99 year birthday party in March. We went to Max’s high school graduation in June. You came to our family get-to-gather in July. We both went to Grandma’s memorial service in September. I wonder what 2014 will bring.

I wish for you a wonderful, fun birthday with your family. I love you!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Christy! She’s a very good, fun, busy person! She’s a wife, mother, daughter, sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. Please watch over her as she works, plays, drives, mothers, interacts with friends and takes time for herself. Draw her close to Yourself. I love Christy so much and You love her even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Christy, Daughter, Family, South Carolina and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

