Happy Birthday, Max

MaxHappy Birthday, Max! I can’t believe you’re nineteen! One more year as a teenager! You’ve done well throughout your life so far. You’re a college freshman. You’re a hard worker. You’re an older brother. You’re a son and grandson, making us proud. We missed you so much when the family got together here in July.

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERABut we were with you when you graduated from high school last June and we were so proud of you!

I wish for you a super fun, great birthday today! I love you, Max!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Max! He’s a very good person and grandson! Please guide him as he’s growing into manhood. Watch over him as he drives, studies, works, plays. Please help him as he makes decisions. You know this is the most critical time in a young persons life as far as making choices. Help him to make wise choices. I love Max so much and You love him even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Family, Max, Memories, South Carolina, USA and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

