Happy Birthday, Armon

Armon Archer, 2012

Armon Archer, 2012

Happy Birthday, Armon! Oh my, how time is flying by! Wow, you’re nine years old today! Now, I know this picture was taken last year but you still look like this today…bright eyes, big smile, you’re a very handsome young man!

You’ve ordered a log cabin cake for your birthday dinner today! Oh boy, I’d better get busy…

Family 13 Skate park

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

What a fun-loving, active boy you are!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

But you also love tea time with Grandma!

 

 

 

 

I wish for you a super, great, fun birthday today, Armon! I love you!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Armon. He’s a great kid! Thank You for bringing him into our lives. He’s very active, please watch over him. Keep him safe and well. In Your infinite wisdom, help and guide him with the problems he faces. Help him with the friends he makes that they will be positive influences in his life. Most of all, help him to always love and serve You. I love Armon so much and You love him even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Armon, Birthday, Celebrate, Created by God, Family, Fun, Grandchildren and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, Armon

  1. Lena Rae says:

    Your grandchildren are so beautiful! I saw Rob and family downtown Saturday. Did they tell you? I said something silly. It made Jessica laugh. I said, I know you better than you know me. Your mother is very faithful posting your pictures!

    Like

    • Oh boy, maybe I’m in trouble now! No, just kidding. I haven’t seen them since Friday evening. We’re having supper together today for Armon’s birthday. Maybe they’ll tell me then. Thanks for posting! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

