Minnesota

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHere we are in Minnesota! It feels like we’re getting closer to home! Well, yes! We are! It’s been a long journey.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAA new sign is being placed here! It’s very nice. This is coming into Minnesota on highway # 94.

 

 

 

Jerry wants to make sure we’re heading east! A ????nice feature of Pam’s Volvo is having a compass in the rear-view mirror! I know you can’t read it here but the green in the upper right hand corner is an E!

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

We’ve had a very comfortable ride all the way! Gene has driven all the way, he’s a very good driver! Pam and Jerry take turns riding in the front seat. I have my own space in the back seat. We’re very comfortable.

 

 

 

We stopped at a rest area where I spotted a ????????????????nice tree lined path for a short jaunt.

 

 

 

 

I watched the beautiful sky today. It was so

?????????????blue with white fluffy clouds!

A couple more days and Jerry and I will be in Michigan and home!!!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Clouds, Created by God, East, Family, Gene, Jerry, Me, Memories, Minnesota, Pam, Sky, USA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Minnesota

  1. Lena Rae says:

    I could read the “E”!
    What a nice tree lined path.
    It is beautiful weather at home, too. Much cooler today.

    Like

  2. diseño web says:

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality blogs on the net.
    I am going to recommend this website!

    Like

Leave a Reply

