Happy Anniversary, Tim and Shauna

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Anniversary, Tim and Shauna! Is it 27 years today? It seems like yesterday we made the trip up to Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada to your wedding! So much has happened over these 27 years! You’ve given life to two beautiful children, both all grown up now! You’ve lived in Canada and Malaysia and have traveled over the world! You’re both successful in your careers. God has truly blessed you.

This first picture is a year old and I have a new one taken OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAlast month so I’m posting it here.  I wish for you a wonderful day and year as time moves on.

Heavenly Father, thank You for Tim and Shauna and the life You have given them together. Please be near them as they work and travel and play. Keep Your Hand of protection upon them. Please guard their marriage. Give them wisdom and strength. I love Tim and Shauna so much and You love them even more.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm now in my eighties! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a great-grandma now! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I've just retired from writing and editing a newsletter, Prime Time News, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Anniversary, Archers, Asia, Canada, Family, Malaysia, Tim and Shauna and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment