A few More Pics

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis was one of the best weeks of my life! I must post a few more pictures.

Sitting around the campfire.

Tim and Pam.

Elmise & BellaElmise spent two hours curling Bella’s hair! A beautiful girl doing a beautiful job on a beautiful girl!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMother and son. My daughter-in-law, Shauna, and my grandson, Kaleb.

Fun Zone 7

 

 

 

 

 

The grandkids wanted to go to the Fun Zone where they had spent many happy hours during visits in years past!

Fun Zone 8

Pleasant memories brought alive again!

Family 13 game

Playing games in the dining room.

Bella, Mason, Kaleb, Annie, Elmise, Miller.

Family 13 Skate park

Fun at the skate park!

Armon.

Family 13 skate park 2

 

 

 

 

Maddie and Matthew resting.

Family 13 Maddie

My funny, sweet, little Maddie!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rob making sure Elmise has the helmet on properly.

Bella, Rob, Elmise.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Archers, Banfords, Bazans, Childhood, Cousins, Family, Fun Zone, Memories, Park, Skatepark and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

