What? It’s Time To Go Home?

Family time is drawing to a close.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAPam and Gene and Matthew have gone home to Chicago. Goodbyes are not fun.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks, Matthew for coming and for surprising me!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ted and Bella also left Sunday afternoon. OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERACome back soon!!!

It’s a good feeling for me when the kids don’t want to leave! Oh, I know it’s the cousins that OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAare the attraction, but it’s still good to know they had fun.

Armon, Maddie, Elmise, Megan, Christy and Haleigh.

It looks like they’re stalling here!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mason has the new game! He’s ready to go!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

Miller is waiting…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Maddie is hanging on to Kaleb for dear life! We reminded her she’ll be seeing Daddy and Max and Molly so she got in the car!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Miller and Haleigh. Good friends who sometimes laughed together and sometimes argued!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

Rob and Jessica both had to go to work but Haleigh, Elmise and Armon came to say good-bye to Tim, Shauna, Kaleb and Annie.

Shauna, Haleigh, Tim, Annie, Kaleb, Elmise.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

Tim, Annie, Armon and Kaleb.

So long for awhile!!!

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Archers, Banfords, Bazans, Cousins, Family, Good-bye and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

