Everyone Smile…

Here we are: Everyone smile now!!! No funny faces!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We asked a friend, Harold Klassen, to take our picture today after church. I think he did a good job considering there were 21 of us of all ages and he only had my little camera to work with!

I’ll name everyone by rows. Top: Matthew, Gene, Ted, Tim, Rob. 3rd row: Pam, Christy, Shauna, Jessica, Haleigh. 2nd row: Kaleb, Annie, Anita, Jerry, Miller, Megan. 1st row: Armon, Bella, Elmise, Maddie, Mason. This is quite a gang. We were missing: Sean, Andrew, Katie, Tyler, Max, Sydney.

The original family of seven, according to ages:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pam, Ted, Tim, Christy, Rob, myself and Jerry.

With spouses:

Pam & Gene, Ted, Christy, Tim & Shauna, Rob & Jessica, Jerry & me.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We missed Sean.

Our grandchildren with Jerry and me:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ll try to name them. Standing top: Matthew,  Kaleb, Miller, Megan, Haleigh. Annie is beside me and Mason is beside Jerry. In front: Armon, Bella, Elmise, Maddie.

We missed Andrew, Katie, Tyler, Max, Sydney.

So there you have it!!! Our wonderful family!

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Archers, Banfords, Bazans, Family and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Everyone Smile…

  1. custobox.Com says:

    Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

