Happy Anniversary, Rob & Jessica

Rob & JessicaHappy Anniversary, Rob and Jessica! 17 years? Oh, how time flies! …especially when you’re having fun! Life is never dull at your house with your family of four kids, although Tyler is gone now. With the trees all leafed out we can no longer see over at your house and you can’t see ours either. Sooooo, jokingly, we don’t have to behave ourselves until fall when we can both once again see across the way! I’m proud of you and I wish the best for you and your marriage. I love you!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Rob and Jessica. Thank You for blessing their marriage. Help them to always trust in You, live for You and follow Your ways. Watch over them as they work, drive, play, study, parent and worship You. Please guard their marriage, help them to love each other and support each other in every facet of their lives. I love them so much and You love them even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Anniversary, Family, Rob & Jessica and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

