Happy Birthday, Tim

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Birthday, Tim! Our American/Canadian son! You went north/west to Saskatchewan to go to school and you never looked back! You met Shauna and the rest is history! You’ve only come back to the US to Michigan to visit! You’re now a dual/duo citizen of US and Canada!

You’re all dressed up here for Annie’s graduation which was last year.

You and Kaleb have just returned from Mexico. Being sick while you were there was too bad but I know God used you. You have such a giving spirit. It was so good of you to rent a car and drive down to visit Grandma during your eight hour lay-over in Denver. It meant so much to her, she told me so! Being 99 years old doesn’t seem to stop her.

I wish your dad and I could be with you today to help you celebrate your birthday! I remember the day you were born…49 years ago! O Happy Day!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Tim. He’s a husband, father, son, grandson, brother, uncle, nephew, cousin,  friend and neighbor. Please keep him safe in his work and close to You. Thank You for the close relationship he has with You. I love Tim so much and You love him even more!

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Canada, Celebrate, Family, Tim, USA and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

