Happy Birthday, Shauna

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Birthday, Shauna! My Canadian daughter-in-law! I took this picture of you last summer when we were visiting you, for Annie’s graduation, so I’m not sure if this is your latest hair style but it is a good picture of you! At least I think it is…! You are a very busy wife and mother. Your work has you traveling all over the world so I think  life is never dull for you! I don’t know your job title but I think I can safely say you are working and traveling for the Lord! His plan is always best! I wish for you a wonderful, happy birthday!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Shauna. She’s a wonderful daughter-in-law. She’s also a wife, mother, daughter, sister, granddaughter, niece, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. Please guide her in her work and keep her safe in her travels. I love Shauna so much and You love her even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Canada, Family, Saskatchewan, Shauna and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday, Shauna

  1. Thanks for all your work on this web site. My aunt really likes working on investigations and it’s really easy to understand why. Many of us learn all of the lively means you convey worthwhile guidelines through the web site and as well encourage response from some others on this matter while our girl is being taught a lot. Have fun with the rest of the year. You are conducting a very good job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

