The Musician

My granddaughter, Sydney, plays the flute. She’s very good. She attended Blue Lake OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAMusic Camp last summer and is going again this summer. I’m very proud of her. She played for me last evening. Of course for her, she was practicing, but for me she was giving me a private concert!

 

She didn’t know I took this picture.

I had to talk her into letting me take the picture face

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAon!

 

 

 

She’s also learning to play the piccolo!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

 

 

 

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Grandchildren, Music, Sydney and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Musician

  1. sydneyandkay says:

    Thanks you!
    Half of the game is loving to play!
    🌺💐👆🙆🎤

    Like

  2. Pam says:

    Such a talented girl!

    Like

  3. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and
    I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the final part :
    ) I maintain such information a lot. I used to be seeking this certain information for a
    long time. Thanks and good luck.

    Like

  4. Since the admin of this website is working, no question
    very soon it will be famous, due to its quality contents.

    Like

Leave a Reply

