Tea Party

?????????Some of my granddaughters love tea parties. Yesterday there were only two, with myself there were three. Three can have a tea party! We used my Bone China cups and saucers.

We got all dressed up. Don’t Sydney and Bella look beautiful!

?????????????????????????????????????????

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAWe had petite egg salad sandwiches, crackers and cheese, black grapes, and apple-cinnamon tea.

We visited and read a book.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAAfterward we had a photo shoot outside!

Here’s Bella having fun! She had surgery on her foot so she’s on crutches for a while. Crutches don’t stop her!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Two of my beautiful granddaughters, Isabella and Sydney!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
Image | This entry was posted in Bella, Family, Grandchildren, Me, Memories, Sydney, Tea Party and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Tea Party

  1. sydneyandkay says:

    Oh do I ever love tea party’s and photo shoots! Thanks for letting u do this , you are very special!
    Love Syd

    Like

  2. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast due to the fact that I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this topic here on your web page.

    Like

  3. Hermes Bags says:

    Thanks for every other informative site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such a perfect way? I’ve a challenge that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been on the look out for such info. Hermes Bags http://hermes.v5s7.com

    Like

  4. Ines says:

    Great article! That is the type of information that are meant to be shared across the net.
    Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning this put up higher!
    Come on over and consult with my website . Thanks =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

