Happy Anniversary

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHappy Anniversary, Richard and Cookie! Thirty-six years…is that right?! My, how time flies! There are so many miles between us but still we’ve been able to get together over the years. Richard, you’ve always been my big brother. I’ve looked up to you my entire life. Cookie, you’re a sister-in-law that everyone should have! We’ve had some good times together. I know I can always count on both of you for no matter what I need. Thanks for being there for me. I wish for you a wonderful anniversary.

Heavenly Father, thank You for Richard and Cookie! Bless this day and their lives together. Please continue to touch Richard’s body and give him good health again. Keep them close to each other and close to You. Bless them as parents and grandparents. I love Richard and Cookie so much and You love them even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Anniversary, Family, Richard & Cookie and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Anniversary

  1. toilet paper says:

    I know this site provides quality depending articles and additional information, is there any other web
    site which provides these kinds of stuff in quality?

    Like

Leave a Reply

