Happy Birthday Mother

Happy Birthday Mother. Video

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Mother, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday Mother

  1. Unquestionably imagine that that you said. Your favourite justification appeared
    to be on the net the easiest factor to consider of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks consider issues that they just don’t understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also outlined out the entire thing with no need side effect , other people can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

    Like

  2. I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of
    the blogger lovers but this paragraph is in fact a pleasant
    piece of writing, keep it up.

    Like

  3. Miu Miu Bags says:

    Hello.This post was really fascinating, especially because I was browsing for thoughts on this subject last week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

