Skiing

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANo school today so I took two of my grandkids skiing. They love to ski. Their dad, my youngest son, Rob, is on ski patrol, so they get to ski often and are becoming very good skiers. I wish I could have gotten them up closer but it was soooooo cold I didn’t take time to zoom in. I just snapped the picture.

I got all three of them in the next picture but they’re just waiting to get on the lift so they can ride up and ski down. Armon has on a gray jacket and is turned looking at me. Haleigh has blue pants and is also looking at me. Rob has on a blue and orange jacket with a yellow cross on his back because he’s on ski patrol. I think they had a fun time even though it was sooooo cold.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Armon, Family, Grandchildren, Haleigh, Me, Rob, Skiing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skiing

  1. sydneyandkay says:

    Wow that seems so fun I don’t get to go very often but I do a sport that is fun also so I am grateful we both get to do fun sport and we both love it a lot! So have fun skiing and be careful guys! Love ya
    Syd ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

