Fowls of the Air

We love to feed the birds in our back yard and have many, many different birds come regularly. So no matter where we are I love to watch and identify the birds. I taken pictures of many of them. This is just a seagull but what a picture I got of it! I love it. Of course I hope you’ll click on the picture to see it large and close up. I took this in Duluth, Minnesota.

These are pelicans we saw also in Minnesota in June.

They were both created by God.

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birds, Created by God, Fowl, Minnesota, Pelicans, Sea Gulls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fowls of the Air

  1. sydneyandkay says:

    I feel the same way grandma. I don’t think anything so seagulls because I see them all the time at the beach but when there in a picture there much more beautiful to caputure the image! Nice work on this they must not be to easy to get a picture of. Love you
    Syd ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

