Fall Colors II

 I couldn’t resist taking pictures of these trees on my home from town today. I think we must be at the peak of the color season because the leaves are so beautiful and will soon be falling.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In fact…here is Jerry blowing

the leaves in our yard!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Autumn, Colorful leaves, Created by God, Jerry, Michigan and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fall Colors II

  1. Reginia says:

    I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. However want to commentary on some general issues, The website taste is great, the articles is truly great : D. Excellent job, cheers

    Like

  2. Ok So Far says:

    Beautiful! Having lived in southern California my whole life, I always enjoy photos of a “real” autumn! We actually do have some trees around here that turn. But you have to look for them!

    Like

  3. A person necessarily assist to make critically posts I would state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular put up amazing. Fantastic task!

    Like

Leave a Reply

