Happy Birthday, Armon!

Happy, Happy Birthday, Armon! It’s so fun having you live next door so you can come over to visit and make use of our cement driveway! Here you are in roller blades! I love your smile! I can’t believe you’re 8 years old! You’ve adjusted to life in the USA and in the Archer family so quickly! It’s like you’ve always been here and been a part of our family your whole eight years! I love you very much. I wish for you a super, fun, great, terrific, stupendous, fantastic, happy, happy birthday today!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Armon. He’s a great kid. Thank You for giving him to Rob’s family and to our whole family. Thank You for guiding Rob and Jessica to open their family and home to Armon and Elmise. Please watch over Armon. Keep him safe as he plays. Help him in school to understand what is expected of him in his grade and to learn. Help him to learn more about who You are and to always trust in You and love You. I love Armon so much and You love him even more!

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Family, Grandchildren, Haiti and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday, Armon!

  1. Pingback: 13745

Leave a Reply

