Happy Anniversary, Christy and Sean

Happy, Happy Anniversary, Christy and Sean! 19 years! Yeah! It doesn’t seem like 19 years to me. The years go by so quickly. You have such a beautiful family with your five children. It meant so much to your dad and me when you all came to visit us this summer. Today I hope you have a nice day or evening together, just the two of you.

Heavenly Father, thank You for Christy and Sean. Thank You for their close marriage. Draw them to Yourself. Please watch over them, keep them safe and well. Help them as parents to their five beautiful children You’ve given to them. Please guard their marriage. I love them both so much and You love them even more.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Anniversary, Banfords, Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary, Christy and Sean

  1. Christy Banford says:

    Thanks Mom!

    Like

Leave a Reply

