Happy Birthday, Tyler

Another grandson no longer a teenager! Happy, Happy Birthday, Tyler! Where have the years gone? You’ll soon be starting your second year of college in far off Texas! I got to see you a couple of times this summer and that was good! Keep up the good work, God has great plans for you. I wish for you a very Happy Birthday.

Heavenly Father, thank You for Tyler. He’s becoming a fine man. Please watch over him as he studies, works, plays, ministers. I know You have a great plan for Tyler. Please keep him trusting in you. Help him to do his best in his studies. I love him so much and You love him even more.

About allinthedayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus one granddaughter-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, niece, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday, Tyler

  1. Pam Bazan says:

    A very Happy Birthday to Tyler!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

