My South Carolina Family With M & M’s

Our youngest daughter and her family are here this week from South Carolina. Christy has five children – our M & M’s – Max, Megan, Miller, Mason, Madelyn!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Banfords, Christy, Family, Grandchildren and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

