Travel Log # 10 Canada Sask. – Manitoba

Today was our last day in Canada. We’ve had a great time sharing this special time in Annie’s life, and in being with our Canadian kids and grandkids! Life is good. Good-byes are hard. We had a big breakfast altogether this morning, except for Annie. She’s already on the job at the camp she’s working at for the summer.

I thought the water, grass and train made a nice picture!

The infamous windmill.

 

 

 

 

Good-bye Saskatchewan…Hello Manitoba!

 

 

 

 

 

Oh dear, I guess I’m addicted to trains.

 

 

 

 

We saw these bison so Gene stopped so we could get some pictures of them.

You never know what you might see when you’re traveling across the country!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Canada, Canola, Family, Manitoba, Minnesota, Saskatchewan, Traveling, World and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Travel Log # 10 Canada Sask. – Manitoba

  1. why vitamins says:

    This article has inspired me to start focusing on my own blog

    Like

Leave a Reply

