Learning Still…

http://www.bucketlistpublications.com/

I’m still learning… Yes, I’ve tried to put this picture on my side bar but so far it won’t go. I do have the web site so you can easily go there. Just click on the small square and there you are! It’s the most fascinating website I know! 🙂

Do you have a bucket list? Are you an adventuresome type person? Or are you the type who likes to read about other’s adventures? Either way this is the most excellent website to live out your dreams!

The authors of these adventure stories are common fun loving folks like you and me! In fact, my story of climbing Mt Sinai was accepted and published! So you see, it’s worth checking into! Just click on that small colored square and … there you are! Happy reading! 😉

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Adventure, Bucket List, Friends, Heros, Me, Reading and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Learning Still…

  1. bjones1031 says:

    You know, I’ve always wanted to touch all the continents (with people on them) before I get married, and then do it again with my yet-to-reveal-himself-future husband. This is much to my mother’s dismay. She is constantly remind me that the big 3-0 is rapidly approaching, and I still have Asia, South America and Australia to go.
    Congrats on getting published too!

    Like

    • Thanks Bonnie, for your good comment! I hope you’ll reach your goals…they’re not impossible. I hope you’ll check out http://www.bucketlistpublications.com/ it’s an amazing website! So you’ve been to Europe and Africa? I’d love to hear about it. Have you written about them?

      Like

      • bjones1031 says:

        Hmmm… Somehow the link didn’t work… Let’s see, I’ve been to Kenya and worked in Kibera (largest slum in Africa) there. I’ve been through England, France, Switzerland, Italy, Greece and Turkey. I’ve also worked in Costa Rica, in a ghetto called Jasmin. And in Honduras. I think I will try writing about some of these. Just thinking of them makes me smile. Where has been your favorite place to travel?

        Like

  2. Oh boy, Bonnie, you’ve not just been sitting still in your young life! I’d love to read about your experiences. Hmmmm…where was my favorite place to travel? I love Haiti because the people are so loving… I loved The Netherlands. We were there visiting friends. Actually I love to travel and I loved everywhere we’ve gone to. But I think I’ll have to say my favorite place was Israel. I would love to go back.

    Like

  3. Pingback: Chanel

Leave a Reply

