Happy Birthday, Tim

Happy, Happy Birthday, Tim! My third child, my second son. My first and only baby to sleep all night every night! But you weren’t perfect…you were seventeen days overdue! When you finally decided it was time to be born, you were very, very welcome! Life goes on, you were a delightful child. As the years have gone by you’ve been an inspiration and Christian example to many folks. God led you first to Canada where you met Shauna. Then settling down in Canada and eventually becoming a dual citizen of both USA and Canada you followed God’s leading to Malaysia for three years. Now you’re back in Canada, still following God’s call. I wish for you a wonderful, great, happy, happy birthday! I wish we could be there to celebrate with you. We’ll be there, next month, for the graduation of your daughter, Annie. Oh, where have the years gone?

Heavenly Father, thank You for Tim. He’s a fine Christian son, husband, father, brother, grandson, uncle, nephew, friend and neighbor. Please watch over him. Keep him healthy and safe. I love him so much and You love him even more.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Canada, Family, Tim, USA and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

