Happy Birthday, Kaleb

Happy Happy Birthday, Kaleb! 21? Oh my, that’s the true official age of an adult! I can’t believe it! My third grandchild to become an adult…but you are still my grandchild! You always will be… You’ve had some pretty significant times in your life. 1) You’re the son of my son! 2) You once ate lunch with Queen Elizabeth! 3) You lived for three years in Malaysia! 4) You’ve traveled in several Asian countries! 5) You’ve ridden on an elephant! (Something I’ve always wanted to do!) There are lots more things I could add here but it’s going to get too long! Oh, but there’s one more I must add: You’re a son of God and He has a unique plan for your life. The only way He can work that plan out is with your permission! He never forces Himself on anyone. I wish for you a wonderful, great, fun day today and I wish we could be there to celebrate with you!

Heavenly Father, thank You for Kaleb! He’s a super fine grandson, son, brother, nephew, cousin, friend! Please guide him in this time of his life. Help him to trust You with his life. Please keep him safe as he drives, works, plays, etc. I love him so much and You love him even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

