Happy Birthday Isabella

Happy Birthday to my Isabella Joy! You are a joy in my life and Grandpa’s! I can’t believe you’re 10 years old! Where have the years gone? You have such a sweet smile! I love it when you come to visit! I wish it was more often but I know you’re very busy. This picture was from a visit with us and we went for an airplane ride! That was such a fun day! Life seems to get busier the older you get! I’m wondering…are you having a party? I bet you are! Did you take a treat in to school today? I bet you did! Are you excited today? I bet you are! I remember when I was ten years old! I bet you thought I couldn’t remember back that far! 😉 I wish for you a very fun, exciting, special, fabulous, great, extraordinary day today!!! 😉

Heavenly Father, thank You for Bella! She’s a very special girl, I love her very much. She’s growing up much too quickly. Please watch over her. Keep her safe. Help her in school. Help her to do her very best in her studies. Help her to be a good friend to her classmates and neighbors. Most of all help her to love You and obey You. I love her so much and You love her even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Family, Grandchildren and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

