Home Sweet Home

I’m back home in Michigan. Today is a beautiful day. Flowers are blooming! I just hope it’s not too soon. It was a special welcome home to me! I love Colorado but Michigan is home!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Created by God, Flowers, Seasons and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Home Sweet Home

  1. Barb says:

    Beautiful flowers! We are just a little ahead of you with our blooms. I noticed last night that our Dogwood trees are just on the verge of busting open! I’ll have to post some pictures for you to see!

    Like

  2. I love spring, but I’m afraid it’s a little too early this year. Thanks for your comment, Barb.

    Like

  3. Pondering Something says:

    My magnolia trees are just finishing. I have lots of petals to sweep off the driveway. It is very early, but I really enjoyed the trees this year. I even worked from my front patio one day so I could smell the flowers and enjoy the warm temperatures. March could be like this every year!

    Like

  4. I love your magnolia trees. I’d even sweep the petals for you just to get to enjoy them. I like the warm temps too but I’m afraid of what is coming.

    Like

  5. I simply want to say I’m all new to blogging and actually enjoyed your web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You actually come with good article content. Thanks for sharing with us your web page.

    Like

  6. Thanks for commenting.

    Like

  7. Ogrodzenia says:

    Lately, I didn’t give a great deal of consideration to leaving comments on weblog Sztachety webpage posts and have positioned feedback even significantly much less.

    Like

Leave a Reply

