Duke and Dutchess

My niece, Lisa, and her family have two of the neatest dogs! Duke and Dutchess. Duke is a Harlequin Great Dane and Dutchess is a Miniature Schnauzer. They are treated like family in this family!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Animals, Dogs, Family, Pets and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Duke and Dutchess

  1. PA Lemon Law says:

    lemon law PA Wonderful one, there is certainly essentially some excellent info on this submit a few of my subscribers may well discover this useful, will ship them a weblink, lots of many thanks.lemon law PA

    Like

  2. That was wonderful: helpful as well as enjoyable. The combination of these two can be so scarce in life.

    Like

  3. Dee Glapion says:

    I just want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and definitely loved your blog. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with perfect well written articles. Regards for revealing your blog.

    Like

  4. Thanks for commenting on my blog.

    Like

  5. Marlyn Lakes says:

    Appreciate it for this marvellous post, I am glad I discovered this site on yahoo.

    Like

  6. I am not real superb with English but I get hold this rattling leisurely to translate.

    Like

  7. Ogrodzenia says:

    Recently, I didn’t give lots of consideration to leaving feedback on blog Sztachety page posts and have placed feedback even significantly much less.

    Like

  8. Ogrodzenia says:

    From: Ogrodzenia I am a long time back I study your weblog and it has lengthy been expressing that you’re an incredible writer

    Like

Leave a Reply

