Travel Log #10 Canada Part 11 Ontario, Camp Anjigami

Here comes a sea plane in for a landing at our dock!

Another fun thing we did at Camp Anjigami was to tour the area in this sea plane! Oh what fun! What a view! I wish now I had taken more pictures but I was too busy looking!!!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Camping, Canada, Friends, Traveling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Travel Log #10 Canada Part 11 Ontario, Camp Anjigami

  1. I simply want to mention I am newbie to weblog and truly enjoyed your web blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with impressive article content. Kudos for revealing your website page.

    Like

  2. Finley says:

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well

    Like

  3. I really like your writing style, fantastic info , regards for posting : D.

    Like

  4. I like this post, enjoyed this one thankyou for putting up.

    Like

  5. I simply want to mention I’m newbie to weblog and certainly savored your page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with excellent articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your blog site.

    Like

  6. As a Newbie, I am continuously searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

    Like

  7. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up. “The goal of revival is conformity to the image of Christ, not imitation of animals.” by Richard F. Lovelace.

    Like

  8. I just couldn’t depart your website prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts

    Like

  9. Ogrodzenia says:

    Lately, I did not give lots of consideration to leaving comments on weblog Sztachety page posts and have placed remarks even much less.

    Like

  10. Ogrodzenia says:

    I can’t determine how do I subscribe to your blog Ogrodzenia

    Like

Leave a Reply

