Sleep-Over

Haleigh and Elmise had a sleep-over, last night, here at my house. Oh my, what granddaughter’s like to do to grandmas!

 

 

 

 

 

 

This second picture I wanted last but it’s second (for some reason). The three of us! They gave me a good make-over! I guess they thought I needed it! They did a good job for what they had to work with!

 

 

 

Picture 3 Elmise is putting lip-stick on me! I never wear lip-stick…

Picture 4 Haleigh is making up my eyes. 

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Family, Grandchildren, Me, Sisters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sleep-Over

  1. Execelent details my friend, rellenar encuestas remuneradas I just didn’t know what you published, fantastic share. encuestas remuneradas

    Like

  2. foggygrandma says:

    Being a Grandma is a wonderful gift

    Like

  3. Wonderful items from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff prior to and you’re just too magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which through which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great web site.

    Like

  4. Thanks for each of your efforts on this site. Betty takes pleasure in carrying out investigation and it is easy to understand why. All of us know all relating to the compelling mode you deliver practical things by means of the blog and in addition strongly encourage response from others about this issue so our own child has always been starting to learn a lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one conducting a superb job.

    Like

  5. Rachell Aker says:

    Great website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also

    Like

  6. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to weblog and truly liked your web site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with tremendous writings. Appreciate it for sharing your website page.

    Like

  7. Funny Gifs says:

    Hey! I noticed that your RSS feed doesn’t work . I thought I should remind you it. My Feed reader failed for your site’s domain.

    Like

Leave a Reply

