Travel Log # 9 Mexico Part 4 Street Scenes

These street scenes are from different cities we were in. Pictures 1 –  6 were all taken in Nogales, Sonora. Pictures 2, 3 & 4 are houses, some still being built, out of cardboard.

Pictures 7, 8 & 9 were taken in Hermosillo, which is a very nice city, although it probably has some very poor too. We just didn’t see them. Pict 9 is a restaurant where we ate. It was very nice. 

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Mexico, Traveling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Travel Log # 9 Mexico Part 4 Street Scenes

  1. Coy Hehir says:

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  2. I got what you intend, thank you for posting. Woh I am lucky to find this website through google.

    Like

  3. Thanks for some other informative web site. Where else may just I get that type of info written in such an ideal method? I have a challenge that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been at the look out for such info.

    Like

  4. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

    Like

  5. hyperhidrose says:

    I am always browsing online for articles that can aid me. Thx!

    Like

  6. yay google is my king assisted me to find this outstanding web site ! .

    Like

  7. Darrin Dubuc says:

    I love assembling utile info, this post has got me even more info! .

    Like

Leave a Reply

