Travel Log # 7 Israel Part 7 Megiddo 1998

Megiddo is from the time of the prophet Joshua. Hopefully if you click on the picture of the sign you can read about Megiddo. These are all ancient ruins. Jerry is standing at the gate of the city. Pic 4 is of a grain storage bin. Notice the stair case winding down the inside.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Israel, Traveling and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Travel Log # 7 Israel Part 7 Megiddo 1998

  1. I always was interested in this subject and stock still am, thanks for putting up.

    Like

  2. I consider something truly special in this web site.

    Like

  3. I believe this web site contains very superb pent content material content.

    Like

Leave a Reply

