Happy Birthday, Megan!

Happy Happy Birthday, Megan! Oh how I wish we lived closer. We’re missing out on you growing up. You’re 16 years old today…I can’t believe it. I know you are very very busy. School, youth group, church, friends, life guarding, Lacrosse, what else… I’d love to see you play Lacrosse. Do you have your driver’s license yet? I can’t keep up with you. I wish for you a great day today. I love you.

Lord, thank You for Megan. She’s so pretty and so busy in her teenage life. Please watch over her. Help her to make the right kind of friends, help her to be a good friend. Please keep her safe as she drives, plays Lacrosse, works as a life guard, is a teenager in general. I love her so much and You love her even more!

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Birthday, Family, Grandchildren and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Birthday, Megan!

  1. Iris Duff says:

    What a beautiful young lady!

    Like

  2. Thank you, Iris! She’s one of my granddaughters.

    Like

  3. Wohh just what I was searching for, regards for putting up.

    Like

  4. Needed to post you this tiny observation to help say thanks a lot yet again over the striking concepts you’ve documented on this page. This is certainly unbelievably generous of people like you to present easily what exactly a lot of folks could possibly have distributed as an ebook to end up making some bucks for themselves, most importantly since you might have done it in the event you decided. Those good tips also served as the great way to be aware that most people have the identical keenness similar to my personal own to understand lots more concerning this matter. I believe there are a lot more fun sessions ahead for individuals that look over your blog post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

