Ski Patrol

This afternoon we went to the ski resort where Rob is one of the ski patrol guys. It was fun! We sat inside and watched out the window at the skiers and at Rob patrolling. There was a large glass window so we watched in the warmth and comfort of the inside! But I couldn’t get a picture of Rob. I did get a picture of Rob’s family! Sometimes they ski too but not today. We’ll go back again so we can watch the kids ski. Armon likes to ski board. Even though they are from Haiti Elmise and Armon took to skiing like a fish to water! 

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ski Patrol

  1. Pondering Something says:

    What a fun way to spend a day! Glad you had a good time.

    Like

  2. I?d need to test with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I get pleasure from reading a submit that will make people think. Additionally, thanks for allowing me to comment!

    Like

Leave a Reply

