I felt like Royalty

This view is looking toward the foot of the bed from the doorway.

While I was in Massachusetts I had a room fit for a queen! Just look at my bed! Imagine my surprise when the hostess opened the door and said, “This is your room, Anita.”  I was warned to keep my door closed at all times, otherwise I would have a cat for a bed-mate! These folks had four cats and a dog!

Yes, I felt like royalty!

This is a side view of my bed.

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in All in the day of me..., Friends, Traveling. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I felt like Royalty

  1. Pam says:

    What a lovely room. Glad you had a good trip.

    Like

  2. air-powered drills Thanks for sharing this amazing post with us. Its good to see people consider the time to post quality content material for its viewers. There is so many great posts on this website and I will be back again for more.

    Like

  3. This is a note to the webmaster. Does your website get very little traffic or not rank for keywords with Google? Well we can help! We can provide you with tens of thousands of backlinks to your site! This will help your rankings in the search engines and make your website more visible to your target audience. Take a look as I am sure you will be interested. http://www.linklegends.com

    Like

  4. Morning :)How are you? It’s good to know that you are still around this website. Did you had problems with Google during the last update? It seems that your blog is one of the strongest in the current SERP’s! If there will be any problems be sure to get back to me, always loved your style C ya soon! 😉

    Like

  5. Jordon Germy says:

    It?s onerous to find knowledgeable people on this matter, however you sound like you understand what you?re speaking about! Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

