A Bonus Service

The service last evening was a bonus to all who were there. It’s amazing how God is working in Nepal with both Nepalese and Tibetans! They keep planting new churches! Pastors get no salary but still they keep preaching the Good News, new churches are planted and growing, demons are cast out! And here we sit with all our beautiful church buildings, etc. It makes me want to DO something. I want to be closer to God. I am one who is so unworthy of His Grace and yet, it is for me. All I have to do is accept it…which I do.

This picture is of Pastor Steve Evoy. It’s just amazing to see how God has used him. When he was down God picked him up. He’s working the plan that He had for Steve all along. It’s amazing!

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, 
   before you were born I set you apart; 
   I appointed you as a prophet to the nations.”  Jeremiah 1:5

About allinadayofme

I can't believe I'm in old age! I'm more than halfway through my seventies! I'm a child of God, wife to one, mother to five, grandmother to 15 plus two granddaughters-in-law! I'm a sister, aunt, cousin, friend and neighbor. I'm a housewife and former ESL tutor. I love reading and writing. I write and am the editor of a newsletter, Primetime, bi-weekly, for seniors. I love genealogy, traveling, birds and animals, blogging and taking pictures.
This entry was posted in MFMC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

